Richard Roberts Ministries

Phonecall

Start the¬†week with faith and power! Remember to join Richard for his faith-building, prayerful live call every weekend. Saturdays 11 p.m. Eastern time 10 p.m. Central 8 p.m. Pacific 3 a.m. GMT (Sundays) To take part, simply dial the number below and use the conference code to listen in.* Call: 1-302-202-1106 Conference Code: 863036 *Note: […]